## Northern Ohio District Church of the Brethren 2024 Prayer Calendar

	Churches	Pastors/Int./Preachers	District Leadership	Other Districts	National Leadership
January	Swan Creek	Dick Neuwirth	Camp Inspiration	West Marva	Brethren Disaster Ministries
	Woodworth	Steve Simmons	Hills, Andrew Kauffman	Western PA	
	Adrian	David Morton			
February	Akron Eastwood	Cindy Peel	District Board	Atlantic Northeast	David Steele, CoB General Secretary
	Akron First	Pulpit supply	Terry Baldwin,	MidAtlantic	EYN (Church of the Brethren in
	Akron Springfield	Andrew Wenger	Chair		Nigeria)
March	Ashland Dickey	Ministry Team	Nominating	Shenandoah	Madalyn Metzger, AC Moderator
	Ashland First	Brian Layman	Committee	Virlina	Dawn Baldwin, our Standing
	Bethel	David Wyant	Mike Conner,		Committee Delegate
	Black River	Mark Teal	Chair		Church of the Brethren in Brazil
April	Bristolville	Ed Agler	Central Committee	Pacific Northwest	Discipleship and Leadership
	Brook Park	Ryan Lopez	Tina Hunt,	Pacific Southwest	Formation/Office of Ministry
	Center	Mark Kell	Moderator		Church of the Brethren in Haiti
	Chippewa	Bill Eley			
Мау	Defiance	Eugene Yenser	Ministerial	Missouri/Arkansas	On Earth Peace
	Dupont	Solomon Okang	Commission	Southeastern	Church of the Brethren in Spain
	East Chippewa	Mike Huffaker	Steve Simmons, Chair		
June	East Nimishillen	James Lee	Connections	Idaho	Nevin Dulabaum, Eder Financial
	Eden	Tom Michaels	Commission	Northern Plains	Church the Brethren in Uganda
	Elm Street	James Washington	Jocelyn Siakula,		
	Faith in Action	Jim Gorrell	Chair		

	Churches	Pastors/Int./Preachers	District Leadership	<b>Other Districts</b>	National Leadership
July	Freeburg	Ed Wartluft	Congregational	Southern Plains	Annual Conference July 3-7
	Hartville	Anthony DiMarco	Commission	Western Plain	Church of the Brethren in Venezuela
	Jonah's People	John Ballinger	Beverly Wengerd, Chair		
	Lake Breeze	Stephen McLaughlin			
August	Lakewood	Gene Wyse	Stewardship	Illinois/Wisconsin	Mission & Ministry Board
	Lick Creek	Bill Holsopple	& Finance	Michigan	Colin Scott, Chair
	Mansfield	Tina Hunt	Dave Hobbs, Chair		Tina Hunt, our MMB rep
	Maple Grove	Stephen Keib			Church of the Brethren in India
September	Marion	Rick Hicks	District Disaster	Northern Indiana	Jeff Carter, Bethany Theo. Seminary
	New Philadelphia	Dave Hobbs	Ministries Team	South/Central	Church of the Brethren in Rwanda
	Reading	Paul Bozman		Indiana	
October	North Bend	Patrick Bailey	Shalom Team	Southern	Global Food initiative
	Owl Creek	Charles Barnhill		Ohio/Kentucky	CoB in Dominican Republic
	Painesville	Mike Conner			
	Paradise	Terry Vaught			
November	Pleasant View	James Washington	District Office Staff	Middle PA	
	Poplar Ridge	Ben Polzin		Southern PA	Discipleship Ministries
	Richland	Jim Frado			Church of the Brethren in Congo
December	Silver Creek	Ric Beals	Camp Inspiration	Atlantic Southeast	Nancy Heishman, Director Office
	Sugar Creek West	Pulpit Supply	Hills, Andrew Kauffman		of Ministry
	Sugarcreek East	Nelson Brown			